Welcome to Asia Passions!

Profile Page For ohh1971

Ohh1971, 53 currently offline
map pin Drammen, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Mr. Panda looking for Mrs. Panda
Mr. Panda looking for Mrs. Panda Big man, looking for a petite women..!
About Me
Height 5'06"
Body Type large, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, steamy, indie, animation, murder mysteries, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, class clown
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, intellectual, lover, pirate, thrifty, clown, artistic
Individuality tattoos, nudist, pirate at heart, goatee, beard, werewolf, artist, freak, sculptor
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, football (U.S.), football (International), rugby, hockey, wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, hiking, tai chi, pole dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, western medicine, meditation
Languages English, Swedish, Norwegian, Danish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray, a little gray, auburn, bald, black
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigars, clove cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, burner (burning man participant), clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, playa hater, preppy, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Individuality circus clown, cougar, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in june, i was born in november, i was born in october, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army, marines, reserves, veteran
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rat, Rats, Rock, Snake, Snakes
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bun, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, mohawk, mullet, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy

My Photos
Ohh1971 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World