MELCRIS06

  • MELCRIS06 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave MELCRIS06 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


My Description

Let`s get acquainted

I am a kind, warm hearted, faithful, trustworthy guy and a great sense of humor that is fun to be with! I am Catholic and has strong faith in God. I always believe that you be treat others the way you want to be treated! I see myself as a positive person enjoys to make people laugh and enjoy my company and good spirit. I like many types of sports from playing and watching. I like to travel more, camping and try other things such like fishing. What I'm looking for here is a compatible and many comparison partner and develop our relationship. Starting as a good friend and becomes more! Someone you can just talk to about anything. Always understands one another and having that chemistry to one another that cannot be broken. Somebody I can trust, faithful, carong, understanding and sincere to oue relationship and reapect it. Somebody I can have a give and take relationship and a balnce life together! If sounds like you, pls get back to me, thanks!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, chess, computers, internet, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, sports, television
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
conservative, democrat
Food Related
Thai, Soul Food, Organic, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Sushi, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Gluten-free Diet
Personality
fun loving, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality
rocket scientist, superhero, psychic, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Catholic
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Fish, Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), jogging, running, snowboarding, swimming, working out, baseball
Languages
Tagalog, English


Groups:
Asian American ; Pacific Islander ; Vietnamese ; Chinese ; Japanese ; Korean ; Filipino ; Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for MELCRIS06

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MELCRIS06 on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MELCRIS06

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MELCRIS06

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner







.