Bullie09blues, 0 it's been a while
Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

looking for a real relationship
I am a 28 year old male who enjoys life when I can, I keep an open mind about alot of things. I have been in life long enough to know that if you worry about the small things, well, they turn into big one's. Life is to short, live it while you have it. I love to push myself where I can, I am just an all around great guy who is looking for a great girl. I really enjoy movies, unless there are those class b movies the really dumb ones but only for the first minute into it you think it is cool, then you are wishing you never started it..lol I hate to lose when I am winning, maybe thats why I am a sucker for the casino... Not so funny! But really, I look foreword to each day as something new, no regrets from the day before, Because each day you learn from it and it makes who you are. Move past your fears and you will achieve your full potential.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, wine tasting, video games, travel, television, target practice, swimming, surfing, sports, working out, running, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, hunting, gardening, dancing, cycling, cooking & recipes, writing, yoga
Body Type average, athletic
Movies romantic comedy, romance, horror, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related French, Chinese, Spicy, Japanese, Italian
Personality professional, lover, romantic, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Individuality goatee, tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, conversation, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service reserves
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports surfing, swimming, working out, yoga, cycling, running
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner