Vaulder, 36

currently offline
map pin

Tempe, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

What can I say, I love Asian women
I know "Asian" is such a broad category, but I find something charming and beautiful about every ethnicity of Asian women
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sewing, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Always Dieting, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
Personality artistic, eccentric, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality actor, beard, goatee, nudist, stache
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, hiking, martial arts, rock climbing, swimming, walking, yoga, archery, baseball
Health Related chiropractic, minor dietary issues, pro-vaccine
Languages English, Spanish, The Language of Love
Myers-Briggs® INTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Vaulder Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In