Welcome to Asia Passions!

Profile Page For t00l

T00l, 43 currently offline
map pin Gun Barrel City, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male, Cisgender Male, Other
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sports, television, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, green, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Entertainment / Media, Internet
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah, only when I drink
Do you drink? liquor, only blood, wine, beer, like a fish
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy
Personality artistic, clown, freak, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality artist, beard, clairvoyant, emo, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cat
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style emo
Health Related chronic health issues, meditation, minor health issues
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive

My Photos
T00l Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World