Profile Page For smokn420

Smokn420, 47 it's been a while
map pin New Bedford, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a teddybear well check me out
Looking for a teddybear well check me out Open minded guy looking for an open minded women. If you have any questions no matter what ask away...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 350 lbs
Body Type large
Movies comedy, classics, action, horror, animation, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? hookah, cigarettes, 420, daily
I currently live with parents, with kids
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality playa hater, lover, fun loving, burner (burning man participant), clown
Individuality goatee, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Music Death Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Rap, Pop, Alternative Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, weightlifting

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In