Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SHYDUDE62

  • SHYDUDE62 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION Chicago, IL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SHYDUDE62 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SHYDUDE62 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

a little shy

me hello

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, average
Movies
drama, comedy, romantic comedy, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, bald
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
a couch potato, home body, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Comfort, Soul Food
Personality
lover, coffeeholic, fun loving, thrifty, loner
Individuality
goatee
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, penpal, miss right, the yin to my yang, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Motown, Soul, Hip Hop, Pop, Funk, House, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Rap, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Rock, Hard Rock
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, jogging, running, football (U.S.), working out
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
Asian American ; Chinese ; Filipino ; Japanese ; Korean ; Pacific Islander ; Thai ; Vietnamese



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, magic, cooking & recipes, video games, painting, gardening, bible study, movies, coupon clipping, wine tasting, photography, internet, sports, music, dancing, pole dancing, killing zombies, comic books, television, naturism, fishing, reading, computers, travel, nudism, fleamarkets
Their Body Type
fit, slender, average, large, slim, disabled, overweight, thick, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, skinny, athletic
Movies
horror, action, romance, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
gray, brown, black, green, glass, blue, hazel
Hair Color
red, a little gray, blond, white / gray, auburn, dark brown, bald, depends on the day of the week, black, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Other, Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Native American, African American, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
socially
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s), with kids, alone, with parents, family and friends visit often, with pets, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
home body, a couch potato, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, better in small groups
Political Views
independent, conservative, liberal, democrat, libertarian, green party, republican
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian, Vegan, Caribbean
Personality
thrifty, intellectual, pirate, conservative, activist, tree hugger, liberal, dominatrix, clown, loner, professional, fun loving, coffeeholic, lover, romantic, geek, nerd
Individuality
vampire, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Jewish, Christian, Latter-day Saints, Agnostic, Hindu, Muslim, Buddhist, Islam, Not Religious, Catholic, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only, romance, mr. right, conversation, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, dating
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, taurus : april 20-may 20, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dogs, Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Rock, Industrial, Christian Rock, R and B, Gospel, Soul, Jazz, Classical, Hard Rock, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Rap, Hip Hop, Motown, Funk, Reggae, House, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), bowling, aerobics, walking, cycling, armchair quarterback
Health Related
minor dietary issues


SHYDUDE62's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SHYDUDE62*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of SHYDUDE62 on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SHYDUDE62

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SHYDUDE62

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.