SAVINGOURLAND

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave SAVINGOURLAND A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
weather, wine tasting, writing, acting, baking, bible study, chess, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, target practice, taxidermy, television, travel
Body Type
slender
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
Asexual, Bi-curious, Celibate, Heteroflexible, Omnisexual, Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Other, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
only blood, socially
I currently live
family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
green party
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, eccentric, entrepreneur, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, frugal, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, nonconformist, pirate, punk, romantic, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality
artist, designer, farmer, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views
Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
round-earther
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Cisgender Female, Female
Music
Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, tai chi, walking
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy, western medicine
Languages
Elvish
My Preferred Pronouns
Mix Them, No Pronoun Preference, She/Her/Hers, Ze/Zir/Zirs
Social Justice
Climate Change Believer, Death Penalty Intolerant, Me Too Movement Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language
Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type
Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Orchid, Overexcitable, Sensitive, Sensory Defensive, Thin Boundary


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for SAVINGOURLAND

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SAVINGOURLAND on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAVINGOURLAND

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAVINGOURLAND

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.