Welcome to Asia Passions!

Profile Page For portlandmale

Portlandmale, 68 currently offline
map pin Acme, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Nice to meet you
I want to chat with nice asian woman.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, classics, steamy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive, conservative
Personality loner, tree hugger, coffeeholic, intellectual, romantic, flirt, jock, liberal, conservative, extrovert, professional
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for something interesting, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, miss right now, conversation, fun
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, bowling, basketball, jogging, golf
Languages English
Looking for
Languages English
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Portlandmale Image 0
Portlandmale Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World