COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Asia Passions Groups
The Asian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians (8291) | Asian American (6856) | Japanese (4992) | Chinese (4933) | Filipino (4461) | Thai (4096) | Korean (4028) | Vietnamese (3178) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

POKEPAUL

  • POKEPAUL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Newport, NH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

POKEPAUL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for whatever you can throw at me.

My name is Paul Cutler Jr. Honesty is the best policy: Well, I guess first of all I believe it's better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all. I have loved and even having lost the love I had I still would never give up the the memory. It was worth taking a chance. Now, I'm looking for another chance to spend quality time with someone whom I can cuddle, learn about, and have fun. I have long hair that i love having braided but lack the capability to braid myself. I enjoy intellectual and dirty humor but I laugh at almost anything. I definitely would say there are two sides to me, part of me is very sensitive feminine (I put on nail polish sometimes) and a more arrogant masculine side (features a endless expanse of dirty ideas and the selfish decision making). I hate the cold so I practically hibernate during the winter. I have a four year old daughter who lives with her mother but visits on occasion. I don't want to sound like an @$$ but I firmly believe HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY. I would like a female that is sensitive, physically attractive, and funny. I personally like feeling like someone needs me so I don't mind neediness but I do encourage self-confidence. I also am kind of needy myself and would like someone who can put up with my emotional phases and remain supportive even when I don't deserve it. Yeah I am selfish, and I hate that about myself but it's part of me. I love the kind of people that say stupid things without thinking(I'm a comedy fan). Ideal Age of Next Partner: 21-22 (I require 18-30) I like new experiences but often lack the guts to make moves so I would like someone that is encouraging but not overbearing. I have never dated a non-Caucasian, but I have always found most Asian women(and even some Asian men) very attractive.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight, large
Movies
animation, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, comedy, horror, fantasy, action, drama
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Spicy, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality
preppy, total slacker, introvert, tree hugger, artistic, frugal, nerd, romantic, loner, fun loving, intellectual, lover, punk, geek
Individuality
vampire, artist, brony, pegasister, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, magician, ghost hunter, psychic, superhero sidekick, clairvoyant
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, R and B, Rock, Alternative Rock, Trance, Classical, Country, Dance, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
tennis, dancing, swimming, walking, scuba, soccer (U.S.), snorkeling, volleyball, rowing, weightlifting, fencing, bowling, hiking
Languages
Pig Latin, Leet, English


Groups:
Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
asexual, bisexual, straight
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced, open relationship, separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only
Gender
Female, Not Sure


POKEPAUL's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for POKEPAUL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for POKEPAUL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of POKEPAUL on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for POKEPAUL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for POKEPAUL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.