Welcome to Asia Passions!

Profile Page For panda6

Panda6, 34 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

wanna cuddle?
wanna cuddle? well tha best way to describe me is as a juggalo...i luv ta cuddle I make music(not wit a musical instrument)im a really laid bak tpye of guy and I'm a very mysterious kinda person,im here looking for a adverage size asian gurl that is loyal to her man and loves to cuddle
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes, pipe, chain smoker, like a chimney, 420, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, flirt, better in small groups, anti-social, comic relief
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, flirt, total slacker, loner
Individuality psychic, beard, tattoos, vampire, ninja, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, dating, romance, relationship, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Trance, Techno, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Looking for
Relationship single
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!








Meet In The Real World