Welcome to Asia Passions!

Profile Page For ngodejohn89

Ngodejohn89, 34 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

looking for lifetime soul mate.
I am looking for a woman that is family oriented, totally honest as a situation is, lovable in many ways, trustworthy, reliable, selfless when reasonable, can express themselves in a way that makes them special, they love to laugh and believe that communication is the key to any relationship to success.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality lover, loner, romantic, introvert, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right now, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Christian Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports running, cycling, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World