Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


KYIN00

  • KYIN00 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Chattanooga, TN, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KYIN00 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KYIN00 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for a chance at love

Looking for a geek? I like video games, taking a relaxing walk, watching anime and going to conventions. I also enjoy short hikes, weekend camping trips and kayaking. If you want to know more feel free to ask. Thanks for visiting

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, fit
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, nothing but porn, drama, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Fast Food, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Omnivore, Italian, Candiholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
introvert, fun loving, lover, romantic, intellectual, nerd
Individuality
magician, superhero, vampire, ninja
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
friends only, dating, travel companion, roommate, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Cats, Snake
Gender
Male
Music
Techno, Classical, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Reggae, R and B, Heavy Metal, Soul, Rock, Celtic, Jazz
Fitness & Sports
diving, rock climbing, cycling, bowling, swimming, skateboarding, golf, running, martial arts, rowing, jogging, handball, walking, hiking


Groups:
Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, dancing, wine tasting, reading, mime, history, computers, television, painting, larp, fishing, writing, movies, horseback riding, cooking & recipes, travel, photography, magic, baking, robotics, music, hunting, cosplay, video games, pole dancing, manga, fleamarkets, board games, shopping, naturism, internet, coupon clipping, weather, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, comic books, target practice, nudism
Their Body Type
voluptuous, average, bodybuilder, slender, fit, slim, skinny, supermodel, athletic
Movies
romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, action, indie, sci-fi, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy
Orientation
asexual, bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown, gray, black, green, blue, glass
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown, auburn, red, blond, black, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Vulcan, Mixed Race, Asian, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial
Relationship
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, currently in college, Master's Degree, Doctorate
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes, daily, no - will not date a smoker, cigars, for medicinal purposes, 420, electronic cigarettes, pipe, clove cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially, no, only blood
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, alone, with pets
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, flirt, side kick, anti-social, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party, class clown, loner, comic relief
Food Related
Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Vegetarian, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Comfort, Always Dieting, Sushi, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fine Dining, Carnivore, Raw, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, BRAINS!!!, Thai, Mediterranean, French, Chinese, Italian, Diet Phobic, Candiholic, Vegan, Omnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food
Personality
total slacker, lover, frugal, burner (burning man participant), punk, dominatrix, tree hugger, nerd, fun loving, clown, romantic, introvert, extrovert, type a, pirate, geek, coffeeholic, liberal, fashionista, preppy, hipster, thrifty, loner, flirt, activist, professional, intellectual, conservative
Individuality
psychic, ninja, superhero, werewolf, nudist, superhero sidekick, magician, piercings, tattoos, pirate at heart, vampire, mime
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
soulmate, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, dating, roommate, travel companion, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, mr. right
Pets
Sehlat, No pets currently (and not interested in any), Fish, Cat, Spiders, Rat, Iguana, Farm Animal, Small Furry Creature, No pets currently (but like them), Guinea Pig, Cats, Targ, Rats, Farm Animals, Snake, Pot-Bellied Pig, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Tribbles, Rock, Monkey, Ferret, Bird, Snakes, Rabbit, Horse, Dogs, Turtle, No pets allowed!, Ferrets, Birds, Spider, Rabbits, Horses, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Indie, Death Metal, Techno, Bluegrass, Punk, Karaoke, Hardcore, Classical, Rock, Post Rock, Folk, Celtic, R and B, Metal, Heavy Metal, Country, Screamo, Progressive Rock, Industrial, Funk, Trance, Chamber, Rap, Motown, Hip Hop, Dance, Ska, Jazz, Gospel, World, Choir, Reggae, Opera, House, Soul, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Fitness & Sports
snowboarding, rock climbing, dancing, handball, volleyball, martial arts, wrestling, basketball, swimming, bowling, rowing, hiking, walking, skateboarding, parkour, ballet, fencing, tai chi, diving, rugby, jogging, skiing, aerobics, pilates, bodybuilding, cycling, golf, tennis, running, weightlifting, snorkeling, baseball, pole dancing, gymnastics, triathlon, scuba, marathon, working out, archery


KYIN00's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KYIN00*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KYIN00

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KYIN00 on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KYIN00

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.