Welcome to Asia Passions!

Profile Page For kaleton

Kaleton, 59 1 month ago
map pin City and Borough of Liverpool, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

I am open to many possibilities.
Honesty I would to meet hiv positives
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, music, movies, internet, hunting, history, fishing, cooking & recipes, comic books, bible study
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies drama, action, animation, classics, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views the labour party (uk), liberal
Food Related Spicy, Caribbean, Chinese, Soul Food
Personality romantic, liberal, introvert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Gender Male
Music Soul, Reggae, R and B, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Meet In The Real World