ERICSON

  • ERICSON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Philippines, manila
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ERICSON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ERICSON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

i love u

i love u i joined this site because i looking serious guy for me....who can understand me or help me.....and love me till end of the world.....



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, pleasantly plump, slender, fit, supermodel, athletic, thick, bodybuilder, average, large, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, skinny
Movies
romance, horror, action, drama, indie, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
gay, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, glass, black
Hair Color
light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, red, white / gray, bald, auburn, a little gray, black, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other, African American, Asian
Relationship
seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
some high school, high school grad, some college, ain't had no skoolin, college grad, post-Graduate, currently in college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Entertainment / Media, Other, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Legal Services, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially
I currently live
alone, with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, the life of the party, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views
the liberal party (canada), the conservative party (canada), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the conservative party (uk), liberal, the labour party (uk), progressive, democrat, socialist, reform party, conservative, libertarian, the liberal democrats (uk), independent, green party
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Diet Phobic, Carnivore, French, Fine Dining, Japanese, Gluten-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, BRAINS!!!, Comfort, Chocoholic, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Vegetarian, Sushi, Always Dieting
Personality
activist, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, fashionista, romantic, coffeeholic, intellectual
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Rats, Pot-Bellied Pig
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Chamber, Hardcore, Karaoke, Rap, Choir, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Classical, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Christian Rock, Country, House, Opera, Techno, Punk, Dance, Indie, Pop, Trance, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Industrial, Post Rock
Hair Style
mullet, short hair, crew cut, perm, comb over, buzz cut, curly, ponytail, afro, emo, rattail, bob cut, flattop, shag, caesar, french braid, dreadlocks, bun, french twist, shaved head, faux-hawk, bowl cut, layered, mohawk, long hair, cornrows, pageboy
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, football (U.S.), gymnastics, dancing, parkour, golf, basketball, fencing, scuba, tennis, baseball, bowling, rock climbing, running, bodybuilding, football (International), armchair quarterback, skateboarding, swimming, jogging, soccer (U.S.), martial arts, biathalon, pole dancing, surfing, walking, hockey, handball, marathon, diving, volleyball, snowboarding, aerobics, cycling, pilates, weightlifting, hiking, rowing, ballet
Health Related
alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda


Groups:
Asian American ; Japanese ; Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ERICSON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ERICSON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ERICSON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ERICSON on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ERICSON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ERICSON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Asia Passions profile photos

Popular Asian member image







.