Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DYZZKNEE

  • DYZZKNEE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 50 years old.
  • LOCATION Akron, OH, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DYZZKNEE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

hey there beautiful!!!

hey there beautiful!!! i am a an above average guy who is honest, caring, and passionate... i really like short women!!!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, action, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
loner, conservative, flirt, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, relationship, miss right, dating, miss right now, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service
national guard
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Country
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
weightlifting, bowling, working out, golf, armchair quarterback, tennis, tai chi, walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Asian American ; Chinese ; Vietnamese ; Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, fishing, photography, weather, fleamarkets, writing, baking, horseback riding, computers
Their Body Type
large, slim, athletic, pleasantly plump, supermodel, average, bodybuilder, skinny, fit, slender, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
polysexual, straight, asexual, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, hazel, gray, brown, black, green, glass
Hair Color
white / gray, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald, light brown, black, blond, red, a little gray, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Indian, Mixed Race, African American, Inter-racial, Native American, Asian, Klingon, Other, Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, college grad
Profession
Food Service, Transportation / Trucking, Agriculture / Farming, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, only blood
They currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, with parents, alone, with pets
Socially, they are
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, class clown
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Vegetarian, Chinese, Mexican, Spicy
Personality
tree hugger, intellectual, professional, artistic, romantic, extrovert, thrifty, frugal
Individuality
rocket scientist, designer, artist, farmer, vampire, circus clown, nudist, clairvoyant, paranormal believer, cougar
Religious Views
Jewish, Pagan, Agnostic, Latter-day Saints, Scientology, Christian, Muslim, Wiccan, Not Religious, Jehovah's Witness, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, never
They are looking for
roommate, dating, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance
Their Sign
i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in may, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Country, Karaoke
Hair Style
dreadlocks, ponytail, afro, french twist, straightened, bob cut, long hair, bowl cut, perm, cornrows
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, aerobics, gymnastics, hiking
Health Related
minor health issues
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, French
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Pentacost, Christian - unspecified, Christian - Born Again, Christian - Evangelist
Their Reservation
Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation


DYZZKNEE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DYZZKNEE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DYZZKNEE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DYZZKNEE on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DYZZKNEE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DYZZKNEE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.