Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Asia Passions Groups

Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians (4715) | Asian American (3694) | Japanese (2767) | Chinese (2683) | Filipino (2513) | Korean (2218) | Thai (2205) | Vietnamese (1730) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CUDDLEMONSTER4U

  • CUDDLEMONSTER4U Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, Ontario
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CUDDLEMONSTER4U has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CUDDLEMONSTER4U has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

seeking woman in Hamilton

seeking woman in Hamilton I am,50,5'11"{without shoes}, 280lbs.chubby, muscular, average looks,blue eyes,long brown hair in a ponytail,a full beard, wear glasses,have less than perfect vision, hearing and teeth, I'm a quiet person, mellow,a non smoker, non drug user, I do not drink alcohol, coffee or tea, no tattoos/peircing/jewellery, diabetic, intraverted, atheist, realist, not much of a domestic, home nudist, a cyclist{hill climber} and ride an hour or more almost every day{except in winter}weather permitting, a home body, like plants & animals, I am severely allergic to all most all animals. I have aquarium fish and parrots as pets, I'm affectionate enjoy quiet times of intimacy, hot summer days{I hate winter}, walks, hiking on waterfall trails, photography, country drives{I'm the navigator I can not drive a motor vehicle because of my eye sight}, veging at home, shopping, educational TV,classical organ music, older rock, bluegrass banjo, old time, hammer dulcimer, swing{I don't listen to music much}.live alone in a large apartment in downtown Hamilton, I lived in Toronto most of my life. I have travelled to alot of nooks and crannies in southern Ontario and the northeast USA. I'm seeking a cute, curvy, pale skinned, long haired lady, a NON SMOKER{NO ACCEPTIONS ON THIS}, you are kind, caring, sweet, sexy, feminine, wear skirts and dresses {at least sometimes}, very affectionate, non materialistic, non judgemental, has no dependants, has time to share, lives in Hamilton{or doesn't have any issues with travelling to Hamilton as I don't have a car distance is an important issue}I am willing to relocate within southwest ontario. IF YOU DON'T FULLY INTEND ON FOLLOWING THROUGH DO NOT CONTACT ME!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, nudism, photography, shopping, gardening, television, internet, travel, movies, weather
Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
loner, anti-social, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality
tree hugger, introvert, loner, lover, total slacker
Individuality
nudist, beard
Religious Views
Atheist
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, travel companion, miss right, miss right now, relationship
Pets
Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Hard Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking
Health Related
diabetic, minor health issues


Groups:
Not Asian, But Attracted To Asians





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
nudism, music, photography, movies, gardening, cycling, cooking & recipes, television, travel
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick, overweight, large, fit, fat and proud, disabled, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
blond, light brown, white / gray, red
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship
widowed, divorced, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Profession
Other
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views
green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Chinese, Japanese, Italian, French, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality
conservative, introvert, tree hugger, loner, nerd, white trash, total slacker, lover, romantic
Individuality
nudist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Agnostic, Jewish, Buddhist, Atheist
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, deaf
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs


Favorite videos

No video.

CUDDLEMONSTER4U's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CUDDLEMONSTER4U*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CUDDLEMONSTER4U

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CUDDLEMONSTER4U on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CUDDLEMONSTER4U

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CUDDLEMONSTER4U

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.