Colourheart, 23

currently offline
map pin

Mogilev, Belarus

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Asian people. Asian culture. Asian music. Asian movies and shows. Love
About Me
Orientation Demisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, movies, internet
Orientation Pansexual, Demisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married, monogamous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality frugal, intellectual, introvert, lover, thrifty, nerd, professional
Individuality pegasister, artist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, fun, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Hair Style shag, short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy
Languages Russian, English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ, INFP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner