• BABEEAGLE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 93 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BABEEAGLE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BABEEAGLE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Wednesday 17 April 2013
    From: welltrained64
    Message: A Good Friend in mind

My Description

Beautiful And Sexy All Into One

The one who flys


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, animation, romance, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
Native American
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, loner, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Always Dieting, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Chocoholic, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Fast Food
romantic, loner, intellectual, lover, nerd, geek, fun loving, fashionista, hipster, professional, playa, pirate, preppy, conservative, flirt, clown
paranormal believer, ghost hunter, psychic, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Country, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Dance, Motown, Soul, Gospel, Pop, Funk, Hard Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Hardcore, Rap, Heavy Metal, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Classical, Jazz
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, working out, golf, weightlifting, yoga, cycling, tennis, martial arts, walking, hiking, pilates, dancing, football (U.S.), aerobics, basketball, wrestling



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cycling, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
hazel, black, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
divorced, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy
flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic
piercings, shaved head, tattoos
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion
Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles

Favorite videos

No video.

BABEEAGLE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BABEEAGLE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BABEEAGLE

Last forum posts of BABEEAGLE on Asia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BABEEAGLE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BABEEAGLE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Asia Passions video game Library

Asia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Asia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner